Webinar:
         - The GFP's Foreign Exchange Platform Provider

OFX Logo.png

Tuesday, May 24th (100 Seats)

1:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM ET

The Global Financial Planning Institute invites you to join us on Tuesday, May 24th at 4:00 ET / 3:00 CT / 1:00 PT for a Zoom Webinar entitled 'OFX - The GFP's Foreign Exchange Platform Provider.’

In this webinar, Amélie Deschênes, Team Lead of the Partnerships group at OFX will run through OFX's foreign exchange capabilities and how they’re able to assist GFP members.

Some of the relevant issues that will be addressed include:

  • Currencies supported

  • Order types (Limit orders, Forwards)

  • Pricing offered to GFP Institute members

  • Common recurring payment use cases (Taxes, mortgages, remittances, stock awards)

  • Customer support, and

  • Provide a demo of the OFX digital payment platform

We hope you can join us!

Join the GFP Institute as an Open member for complimentary access to our free webinars and previously recorded library of presentations.

"OFX - The GFP's Foreign Exchange Platform Provider" coming up in:

Webinar Registration:

See you on May 24th!

1517049798742.jpeg

Presenter:
Amelie Deschênes

Amelie Deschênes is the Team Lead of the Partnership group at OFX. Amelie is passionate about working with people and businesses who see opportunities beyond their borders, and her aim at OFX is to help them move money globally easily, securely and at a fraction of the cost charged by banks. Amelie graduated from ESADE Business School in Barcelona.

 
 

As featured in:

download.png
FinPlanning500.png
xypn logo.webp

🌎Master Class in US Inbound/Outbound Financial Planning

10-Lesson course where a group of international financial professionals teach the cross-border considerations needed to work with clients from international backgrounds living in the US or Americans abroad.